Latest Products http://www.hemchemicalpharma.com Latest Products 16-04-28 en-us http://www.hemchemicalpharma.com Glucose Powder http://www.hemchemicalpharma.com/glucose-powder.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Exporter of Glucose Powder available in various flavors. Our Glucose Powder is based on Dextrose, sucrose, calcium, phosphorous and vitamins. Instant Drink Mix http://www.hemchemicalpharma.com/instant-drink-mix.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well- known Manufacturer and Exporter of Instant Drink Mix in Orange, Mango, Mixed fruit, Lichi, strawberry, pineapple and Client’s requirement flavors. Our Instant Drink Mix is prepared with the use of high quality Dextrose, Sucrose and Vitamins. Protein Powder http://www.hemchemicalpharma.com/protein-powder.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Hem Chemical and Pharma Industries has created a strong foothold in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying the best quality Protein Powder. Our Protein Powder is an ideal protein supplement that scientifically formulated with high protein content and essential vitamins. Made available in different flavors, our Protein Powder makes a wholesome nutritional drink for adults and also supports a healthy growth in children. Energy Drink http://www.hemchemicalpharma.com/energy-drink.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reliable source for obtaining the best quality Energy Drink. Based on Dextrose, Zinc and vitamin C, the Energy Drink provided by us is a great source of energy. Quality-tested by experts, the Energy Drink available with us is a family health drink that supports immune system and increases the energy level in the body. Sugar Pellets http://www.hemchemicalpharma.com/sugar-pellets.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in India, the company offers the best quality Sugar Pellets. Manufactured using the finest grade ingredients, these Sugar Pellets develop a taste of milk for children. Processed and manufactured under hygienic environment, the Sugar Pellets that we offer are absolutely safe to consume. Psyllium Husk http://www.hemchemicalpharma.com/psyllium-husk.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a lead9ing Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Psyllium Husk that is available in powder form. Hygienically processed under expert supervision, the Natural Psyllium Husk provided by us is an excellent source of dietary fiber. The Psyllium Husk available with us is used to relieve constipation, irritable bowel syndrome, diverticular disease and diarrhea.